Hague & Dixon home page

  • York: 01904 627111
  • Pickering: 01751 475222
  • Stamford Bridge: 01759 371634

Contact Us

York Office
Hague & Dixon
Cumberland House
Cumberland Street
York YO1 9SR
Tel: (01904) 627111
Fax: (01904) 611378

Christopher Barton chris.barton@hague-dixon.co.uk
Dawn Taylor dawn.taylor@hague-dixon.co.uk
Susan Gardner susan.gardner@hague-dixon.co.uk
Jane Chaplin jane.chaplin@hague-dixon.co.uk

Stamford Bridge
Hague & Dixon
Bank House
1 The Square
Stamford Bridge
York YO41 1AG
Tel: (01759) 371634
Fax: (01759) 372910

Roger Dixon roger.dixon@hague-dixon.co.uk

Claire McTernan claire.mcternan@hague-dixon.co.uk

Pickering
Hague & Dixon
12 Smiddy Hill
Pickering
North Yorkshire
YO18 7AN
Tel: (01751) 475222
Fax: (01751) 474101

Adrian Morris adrian.morris@hague-dixon.co.uk

John Sherwood john.sherwood@hague-dixon.co.uk

Hannah Pearce hannah.pearce@hague-dixon.co.uk

site map - terms & conditions of use - keys & access - Legal Notice

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional This website uses valid CSS! - click here to validate the CSS with the W3C This website complies with the W3C's web accessiblility guidelines to single A standard
(c) 2016 Hague & Dixon LLP